2017-2018 EXECUTIVE AND DIRECTORS

President

Steve Harrison

ATCO Pipelines

780-288-7814 

Steve.Harrison@atco.com






Logan Sexsmith

Hurland Services Ltd.

Phone: (780) 464-7990
logans@hurland.ca



Finance Director Membership Director

Steve Smyth

Sage Point Consulting Ltd.

Phone: (780) 719-0990

sdssmyth@telusplanet.net

Land Agent Advisory  Committee Representative Vice-President Education Director

Neil Rysavy

Suncor Energy Services Inc.

Phone: (780) 449-2127

nrysavy@suncor.com

Past-President

Richard Harris

Hurland Services Ltd.

Phone: (780) 464-7990

richardh@hurland.ca

greg.satre@atco.com


Nadelle Oleksyn

ATCO Pipelines

Phone: 780-717-0740

Nadelle.oleksyn@atco.com

Greg Satre

ATCO Pipelines

Phone: (780) 913-0946
greg.satre@atco.com


Secretary

Lisa Cheshire

lisacheshire@shaw.ca


Past President
Home Events Job Posting EXECUTIVE AND DIRECTORS Industry News Membership

Alberta Association of Surface Land Agents