© Alberta Association of Surface Land Agents 2012

Home Events Executive and Directors Job Posting Industry News New Membership
ALBERTA ASSOCIATION OF SURFACE LAND AGENTS

2017-2018 EXECUTIVE AND DIRECTORS

Richard Harris

Hurland Services Ltd.

Phone: (780) 464-7990

richardh@hurland.ca

Past President

President

Logan Sexsmith

Hurland Services Ltd.

Phone: (780) 464-7990

logans@hurland.ca

Finance Director

Steve Smyth

Sage Point Consulting Ltd.

Phone: (780) 719-0990

sdssmyth@telusplanet.net

Land Agent Advisory  Committee Representative

Greg Satre

ATCO Pipelines

Phone: (780) 913-0946

greg.satre@atco.com

Past-President

Neil Rysavy

Suncor Energy Services Inc.

Phone: (780) 449-2127

nrysavy@suncor.com

Vice-President

Nadelle Oleksyn

ATCO Pipelines

Phone: (780) 717-0740

nadelle.oleksyn@atco.com

Membership Director

Steve Harrison

ATCO Pipelines

Phone: (780) 288-7814

steve.harrison@atco.com

Education Director

Lisa Cheshire

lisacheshire@shaw.ca

Secreatary